India Through Beginner's Eyes: New textiles by Michael James

Reception Date: 
Fri, 05/04/2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Show Date: 
Fri, 05/04/2018 - Fri, 05/25/2018

Jacqueline Kluver: Sense of Drama

Reception Date: 
Fri, 04/06/2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Show Date: 
Fri, 04/06/2018 - Fri, 04/27/2018

Nebraska: Room to Move, new work by John Spence

Reception Date: 
Fri, 03/02/2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Show Date: 
Fri, 03/02/2018 - Fri, 03/30/2018

Brian Gennardo featuring Paul Chelstad and Brent Witters

Reception Date: 
Fri, 02/02/2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Show Date: 
Fri, 02/02/2018 - Fri, 02/23/2018

New Work by Jennifer Homan featuring Merrill Peterson and Edwin Carter Weitz

Reception Date: 
Fri, 01/05/2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Show Date: 
Fri, 01/05/2018 - Fri, 01/26/2018

James Freeman with Brent Witters and Troy Muller

Reception Date: 
Fri, 12/01/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Show Date: 
Fri, 12/01/2017 - Fri, 12/29/2017

Stories: Mine, Theirs & Ours - new work by Bob Culver

Reception Date: 
Fri, 11/03/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Show Date: 
Fri, 10/06/2017 - Fri, 11/24/2017

Inquiry: featuring Graceann Warn and Larry Roots

Reception Date: 
Fri, 09/01/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Show Date: 
Fri, 09/01/2017 - Thu, 09/28/2017

Veil and Vessel: Teresa Schmidt and Michael Becker

Reception Date: 
Fri, 08/04/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Show Date: 
Fri, 08/04/2017 - Fri, 08/25/2017

Gary Day and Michael Tegland

Reception Date: 
Fri, 07/07/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Show Date: 
Fri, 07/07/2017 - Fri, 07/28/2017

Collection: A Group Show

Reception Date: 
Fri, 05/05/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Show Date: 
Fri, 05/05/2017 - Thu, 06/29/2017

Merrill Peterson: Elusive Moments

Reception Date: 
Fri, 04/07/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Show Date: 
Fri, 04/07/2017 - Fri, 04/28/2017